Really have the ST:TNG fever? Don’t buy. MAKE YOUR OWN NEXT GENERATION BADGES.

by andjustin4all

well geek out and BUY yourself some replica badges.  But in this economy the lack of disposable income is appaulling and because I’m still off on a crafting kick following the Bea’s Bee-day I will show you how to make your own.

ooooooorrrrrrrr…..

I can show you how to make your own.

You’ll need this stuff.

OK, got it?

Now take the pretty white paper and draw this.

Now take yellow paper and draw an oval.

WHAT! What do you MEEEEEEEEEEAAANNNNN I’m all out of yellow paper.  Oh someone used it all for a baby’s birthday party.  Well that’s just great.

Fetch me a highlighter.

Now find something called tape.

Tape here

and here.

find a red shirt and slam! (but I wear red shirts all week so fuck that shit. BLACK VNECK!)

What a fine TNG month we’ve had huh kids.

