Justin And The Voice Watch Trailers: What To Expect When…. it’s a long title.

by andjustin4all

“Expecting a Good Movie Not Necessary”  Sorry I haven’t seen the movie, but I like it when movie title write review headlines all by themselves.

What to get when you take an instructional book and add the “Hey It’s a Holiday So lets name a movie After it” movie format.  What To Expect When You’re Expecting.  A movie brought to you by men who I’m sure owe more child support in a month than I make in a decade and women who would rather be barren than have stretch marks.  So you can only imagine how heart tugging and lovely this will be.  Oh no well let me and the purposefully misleading Musician and Voice of the Internet Michael MacDonald explain it to you.

 

What To Expect…

 

