Attempt Number 4 to record my 5 minute comedy special.

by andjustin4all

the_worlds_greatest_stand_up_comedian_tshirts-r33c568e2db4a46b9b51cfae94316bf4d_804gs_216

This Tuesday, December 4th, buy this T-shirt, tear it to pieces and shower me with the scraps as I come off stage at Muchmore’s in Brooklyn, NY 2 Havemeyer st. as I bring the comedy with a lot of people I just met. Quick history: 1st attempt ruined because I was nervous and I forgot to turn on my tape recorder. 2nd attempt: Hurricane. 3rd attempt: I did 6 minutes on Elmo instead of the stuff I had prepare for over a month. This resulted in stuttering and a lot of drunk guys named Ben thinking that the act was more of a conversation. This time I promise it will go just like this:

In 1985, I thought that first joke was A-MAZING.